Yes, I know ......

....it's yet another aquilegia .............. but it's a different one altogether (that's my defence and I'm sticking to it!!)

I could have put up one of the other 100+ shots I took of a running Shadow this morning but thought I would overload you with flowers instead of dogs this week - plenty of time for Shadow shots on other days :-))

This little flower looks like I have overlaid it a number of times (if I knew how) or moved the camera while taking the shot but it really is made up of around 6 or 7 layers of petals - I think it's a beautiful effect.

I seem to be finding strange things in the garden recently ........... spot the grumpy little face peeping out ...... - can you see it?

Thank you so much for all the positive and helpful tips and comments on my "action" shot yesterday - I shall jot them down and see if I can do better next time. You can all suffer the results!!!



NIKON D5200 : f/1.8 : 1/1000" : 50mm : ISO 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.