The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Ragnarock

I had taken most of the day off from work to spend time with my sister and youngest nephew. 

I had a meeting in the morning, but once that was over, I left my work laptop and took the boys with me to the training hall, where we spent 1½ hours.

Then we went to Roskilde and met with my sister and Marcus. We started with a dog walk - my sister had the pugs with her too. 

When the dogs were ready for a nap, we left them in the cars and went to visit the Music History Museum "Ragnarock". It is a fabulous place where you can learn about Danish Music History and play with sound and music in lots of different ways. We had a lot of fun.

We had coffee before we went home. 

I made a quick stop in the Academy Garden on the way home to let the boys out again. 

We were home at about 6 pm.  The boys had their dinners and now they are asleep. 

My picture is Marcus playing with music on a very old IMac.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.