MsQuizzical

By MsQuizzical

Mishka And Brock

Denise the dog trainer asked to see Mishka's toys and I accidentally left the basket full of them outside last night. 

Reynard the fox had found them and they were strewn all over the back lawn this morning. Mishka's 'baby', a little bear bought for her by my daughter, was missing, together with a weird, pink plastic, coconut-smelling chewy toy. I got it as she loves to lick the coconut oil that I use to massage her damaged elbows. We found the 'baby' by the apple tree but no sign of the coconut toy.

I told Denise that I take Mishka for a walk round and round the garden about 8:00pm every evening. I wear a head torch and we search to see if we can find anything interesting. Denise suggested that I hide a toy for us to look for. Today we bought Brock. Mishka already has Foxy Loxy. We're going to enjoy hunting for the badger every night. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.