Stella2

By Stella2

Autumnal high street

We were up early this morning and I dropped my husband into Exeter to catch a train to London.  I took the opportunity to call into a few shops although I arrived before they were open so had a quick wander around the  area.   It was nice and quiet with just a few people walking around or others sitting having coffee or breakfasts. 

When I came out of the shop I wanted to visit it was raining so I walked back to where I had parked the car and headed back home.  I then spent the day on the computer interrupted by cooking soup and then making  my first batch of sauerkraut.  I have signed up to do a 3 week trial of eating fermented products.  This week has been my usual diet with the only fermented product being yoghurt.  Tomorrow I need to introduce fermented products so I have purchased a few and started to make the sauerkraut although this will probably take some time to be ready.  

Later this evening I picked my husband back up he had a successful day in London and met up in the afternoon with our son.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.