Marionb

By Marionb

A Full House..

Back-blipped again!

Today was Hospital day...and all that that entails... so posting a blip entry was not on the agenda.

My daughter and son-in-law arrived bearing flowers to stay with me overnight after the procedure...The hospital mandates that as a condition of doing any procedure.. .and as I live alone, and my family do not live nearby, it is always a bit of a challenge ensuring that I will have someone to stay!  I do understand the reason behind the policy but it is not always easy to find someone - especially once my daughter and SIL leave the country for the winter! This time it worked out well..and even my brother could come out to visit as he has now closed his cottage and moved back to the city. 

All went well and now it is only matter of waiting for the biopsy results...

Saturday Oct, 21 - no posting - as no photos taken. Family departed and I had a very very long nap! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.