Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

TINO

Spent the day at home but I was quite busy.  Finished tidying up in the utility room ready for my new washing machine arriving tomorrow.  It was originally a 7am to 8pm slot but today I got a message narrowing it down to between 4pm and 8pm.  So at least I know I can pop down to the village and get back in time for the delivery. 

The weather today was dry but it wasn't sunny like yesterday.  Its good to get back to normal October weather.  I'm glad that I wasn't personally affected by Storm Babet.  I've seen some terrible scenes on the news of flooded homes, flooded streets, trees down etc.   Its going to take a while for some places to get back to normal.

As a quick blip I decided to take a photo of Tino.  As you can see he was quite happy to look into the camera today.  Love how he tucks his front legs underneath himself.  So neat,.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.