Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

Sunday: Bus Station Breakfast

We had breakfast out at the bus station this morning which is always a colourful experience.  Today we had stewed chicken, fry jacks and refried beans.  

We then had an unsuccessful attempt to find the Five Blues Lake National Park. We were definitely in the right vicinity but signage and directions here can be bad and the roads were getting rougher and rougher so we decided to convince ourselves we were just going for a drive.

Unusually for me, I had a nap when we got home.  I didn’t sleep well last night as I’m having some leg pain.   I suspect I may have pulled something.

I do believe this is an anniversary blip.  Many thanks to all those who keep this amazing site going.  I wonder what the next 365 blips will bring - I certainly know what I’d like it to bring!  And thanks to all who take the time to comment and connect!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.