KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

I Do Love Ornamental Kale

Nope can't eat this, well, I suppose you could but my guess is that it's a bit tough, oh and bitter Mr. Google says. So best just grown for good looks.

I puttered around joyfully today, feeling normal after that strange headache thing. Maybe it was just allergies.....

I felt productive but the best thing I did was to balance my online financial books (like Quicken, just a different company). It's been a bit of a mess and finally I figured out that the month of August apparently was never uploaded. That will mess things up for sure. So now I can make a budget based on almost a year of living in my townhouse. Can you believe it's been that long? 

Hope you've all had pleasant weekends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.