I Witness

By KangaZu

Squirrel Blip Friday ...

... on the fence.

I had my final PT session this morning ... at least until after an upcoming PRP (platelet-rich plasma) injection.  I will need to go back for more PT two week after the injection.  But I really hope the injection helps with the piriformis syndrome and the right side ischial bursa.  It's been quite painful of late.

I was home for the rest of the day until we went out after supper to a program at Louise Moore Park on Bats in Pennsylvania.  The speaker was Sue Gallagher (sp?) from Carbon County Environmental Education Center.  She was wonderful ... especially with all the young children in attendance.  And she brought two bats with her!  One of which can be seen in Extras.  This is the most popular bat in Pennsylvania ... a little brown bat (myotis lucifugus) . The other bat she had with her was a fruit bat from South America.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.