Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Last years

I planted this mum after it had bloomed. It had buds and few flowers two weeks ago but now it is completely bloomed out. This color is really close to the bright, dark red it is. All the mums are looking great.

Came home today after seeing Brett this morning. He had jello and apple juice. Keeping our fingers crossed the stomach tube comes out today. Waiting to see how he handles the liquid diet. So far it is good. Once that is out he will hopefully be able to get up to walk more. Looking at possibly Thursday to come home. Yeah!


I am back at my house as Jerry and I are swapping houses tonight. He will stay with Bretts dogs and do the hospital visits tomorrow. My cousin Sheri and her hubby Bill are here from Ohio for two nights on their way to Florida. Good to have a visit with them. And to sleep in my own bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.