Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Fluffy

Joe had told me a few days ago that there were huge mushrooms across the street.  I forgot about them and then went over today to see them.  Most are past their pull date!  I found a few small ones that were still good and then went in the back yard to see if there was anything in the woods.  I saw this one and really liked it!   Aria liked it the best also because it was "fluffy" !!   I'll put the others in the extras so you can see them.  
   Aria is spending the night tonight and we have to do some reading when Daddy leaves.   Make her lunch and then get ready for bed.  I'll get to see her school tomorrow when I drop her off.  
    Thanks for stopping by and will get to journals as I can.  Thanks for all the hearts and stars of late also and love reading the comments too.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.