Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Bricks

Lots of bricks available down town!  Miss Aria spent the night and I took her to school this morning.  I figured I would head straight down town to see if I could find the older part of town that was built in the 1920's.  I found it and had fun taking pictures.   I had to use my phone and eventually got them downloaded to my computer!   I was also doing photos for Ancestry and think maybe it was too much for the Cloud, because it took over an hour for them to show up!    We had sunshine and rain all day and at least 1 foot of snow up in the mountains when the clouds cleared briefly on the way to School.  I think it was about 45 f this morning.  
   Thanks for stopping by and for the great comments and any hearts and stars too!!!   Many thanks to Bob for hosting WW !!!!!  
    In the extras is the Stone version of the challenge. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.