HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

East

So morning shot

I had the training today. Well, one hour. On-line. Basically  about
- what we can do
- what we can't do
- when to contact the office / supervisor
- responsibilities and rights


Sunny day. Morning and evening walk in -1°C. During the day it rose to about +2°C. And that's how it seems to continue for a while.



On Saturday we have a chance of getting some serious snow, but it looks like it might not stay yet. On Monday it could be a snow storm or lots of rain. We'll see. Crazy weather in sight for next week.



I made a soup from beets, swedes and carrots. Very good. Now I have 3 1 liter containers waiting to cool and then I need to find some room in our overflowing freezer. I actually HAD to eat some ice cream to make room for the soup. My husband pointed out (when we were talking on the phone) that I could have eaten tomatoes instead. But those are very tensely frozen and there was some room already in the ice cream box, so I got more space with less eating :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.