HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Light

green

I studied some more on-line courses today for the new job. Checked that I'm able to access all the apps  and sites I need to (4 in total for one company). Tomorrow I will do the same for the other company.

I got so sick of being sick that I actually called the health care clinic. My knee has been hurting on and off since summer. But now it's started to hurt so much that it wakes me up or prevents falling asleep. So I get to see a physio therapist tomorrow morning. As soon as tomorrow morning. About the LC symptoms, she'll consult a doctor and will get back to me. I am expecting nothing as there really doesn't seem to be any other treatment than taking it easy.

The brick layer came this evening and took the final measures and he'll start the work next Monday. It should be done in 3 to 4 days. We now have an open fireplace which means that it sucks a lot of heated air from around it. So it will be transformed into a closed fireplace which will actually generate heat.

It's very hard for me to tolerate mess, so next week will be trying in that way for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.