HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Beginning of the light

early this morning. I had my physiotherapy at 9 so I had to walk with the dog earlier than the sunrise.

Very interesting visit. It could be that my knee hurts because of some blockage in my back. So now for a week I'll do this one specific stretch/ very slight movement in a specific position every 2 to 3 hours. It must not hurt. And I'll see the physiotherapist next Friday again. This week will be all about including or excluding the back of the whole ordeal.

It was a very small-townish experience to enter the health center waiting room. EVERYONE said good morning. It was so nice. I love it. that would never / did never happen in Helsinki. In Spain - all the time.

I've started to go through the training material for the other company. There's so much of it. It feels like doing the same  twice, but with 2 different material.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.