Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

Young Farmers

We don’t seem to find ourselves in traffic very often, probably because once Callum gets home we tend to stay in for the evening. Today we had a collection to make early afternoon in Letchworth and hit the ‘Biggleswade’ roundabout when the traffic was starting to build.

So although this younger farmers ‘creation’ has been in the field for a while, I didn’t expect I would be able to blip it. Plus I wasn’t driving and we were stationary, so it only meant a quick opening of the window and a quick phone shot as he paused briefly.

Then we were off again and over the roundabout homeward bound.

I don’t know why the young farmers feel so inclined to create such things, I can’t imagine it’s for advertising purposes as you are either a young farmer or you’re not! Perhaps it’s just because they can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.