Waiting at Red (Shipley)

I think this might be the start of a series. I've taken this kind of shot before, although not blipped, and they've always been interesting. It's another great way of catching people unawares.

I've had another wretched day at work but I'm leaving all the problems behind now for a few days, hoping to recharge the batteries and clear my head. Once again I've only had a few minutes to devote to my photography and to blip. Only time left now to pack and get to bed in preparation for an early start in the morning

But I mustn't complain. There are lots of great things in my life. I've made the choice to be in business for myself and that brings certain responsibilities that can't be avoided. We're at a critical point where we have lots of promises and masses of interest but not quite enough hard business. Once contracts start to be signed we can look at taking some more people on. In the meantime it's just a matter of getting my head down and doing three jobs at the same time. Thanks again for all your support. Blipworld truly is full of the most generous and warm-hearted people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.