suehutton

By suehutton

100 Hagley Road

No rest. We had to return to Birmingham today for another of Len's treatments on the medical trial.

This time, I remembered my camera and managed to update the catalogue of shots from the window of 100 Hagley Road showing the progress on the buildings on the other side.

I couldn't tell if it was insulation or decoration on the sides of the buildings from where I was standing. At least the sky was blue today.

Today was our Golden Wedding Anniversary. Having spent the day in Birmingham I spent the evening at choir rehearsal. Len didn't get out any Prosecco as he had promised so that we could enjoy a toast before we went to bed. He said it was too late. I must try and get a dinner booking at Livio's for Friday evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.