The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Happy Birthday, Xmas

Xmas is 3 years old today!!!!

And he has celebrated by accepting his first World Championship invitation!

Sadly I had a work related seminar today, so we have had very little time to celebrate. I did however take the boys with me in the car, so we left home at 5.30 AM and arrived at 7 AM. The seminar started at 8 AM, so I had an hour to take the boys for a walk on the beach. 

I skipped lunch and took them for another walk and then we drove home at 3.30 PM and arrived 1½ hours later. 

It has not been a great day for the boys, but I think it has been acceptable. 

Xmas got a new squeaky toy for his Birthday and he has been squeaking non-stop for 50 minutes now, so I think he is pleased :-D

See the extra too.

Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.