Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Busy busy

Backblipped Friday for Thursday
It was another busy day. My friend Susan and her did Scoobie are coming for dinner and to stay over on Friday evening so it was a whirlwind of starting to clean the house. Phin and I enjoyed a very muddy walk at Newbattle before lunch.

The afternoon was taken up with practising the songs were singing at the weekend, before I got ready to head into town for an investor update and dinner. I was a little early so had a nice walk around the west end before getting to the hotel. The update was interesting and the dinner was tasty. Mr PHL opted to stay away and attend his art class. Taxi home at midnight.

Thabks to Ingeborg for hosting. I hope my scrappy abstract conveys how happy I was to be walking in the woods!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.