Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

No more matted bits!!!

Look at me, looking all smart on my big long walk in the rain this morning. It doesn't look like it was pouring with rain here, but we can assure you it was?! My tail is still as bushy as it's always been, but look.................. no long hair at each side of my tail. Ann has successfully managed to cut all of the hair off at each side of my tail. Why she hasn't done that before; I don't know. ....................Well, actually I do............ It's because, usually, I go absolutely crazy and try to bite her, if she even dares to go anywhere near my rear end. 

It would seem that my traumatic visit to the vets on Tuesday, made me realise that Ann with scissors is a lot better than a vet with clippers???
Ann is hoping that she will be able to give me a 'trim' every month and avoid, ever, having to subject me to the vets clippers again.

Mmmmm................ time will tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.