JMK

By JMK

I Have Company

This photo was taken just before midnight but I am putting it up as a record of my stay in Hospital. 

The hospital cat Harry came and kept me company. It was amazing for the two hours he was here, my pain easied. He sure is a big cat. Harry has his own Facebook page and has been coming to the hospital for many years. The other month he had big celebrations for his 12th birthday and had photos in the newspaper. I can see them now walking around the gardens. 

I am just waiting for the surgical tream to look the photograph the house doctor sent them this morning about the bleeding. Apart from that all is well. 

Hopefully I will be home by lunchtime. 

Sadly bad news. ..no going home today or walking around. I have another pressure bandage on to help stop the bleeding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.