Dakers

By Dakers

Warning About Chewing Finger Nails

Might be the warning attached to today’s Blipfoto entry.

Chewing fingers nails is not something I have ever done, but looking at other people’s hands it does seem to occur.

These hand sculptures reside in our shower room and were purchased at the Art College final year exhibition about 20 years ago.

Shame on me! I cannot remember the sculptor’s name. They may be marked but I am not about to climb up to find out.

We are still being subjected to rain. Not as much as before but still enough to make the ground feel very wet.

We watched SCD in the evening and have made our pick on which pair of dancers should be ‘eliminated’.

Also watched a programme on Channel 5 covering the history of Strictly Come Dancing.

Very interesting to see.

Pat and I both suffer from two left feet!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.