iaint

By iaint

Damp (Again)

Another wet one...

After lunch I went in to Cafe Wemyss to spoil myself a little with coffee and a scone. The rain was coming down in torrents when I arrived, but fortunately it passed over by the time I left. 

Then I went over to the harbour at Dysart, thinking I might live dangerously and go for a wee walk in the sea air. I got lucky and it stayed dry. 

My body clock has done quite well today with the time change. Tonight is likely to be the big test. 

I got my Blip at Cafe Wemyss. I think it shows how wet everything was. My Extra was taken at Dysart - a very high tide encouraged by a brisk easterly wind and waves breaking over the... breakwater. 

Lastly, this morning I found a video about Queen's Park filmed at their game on Friday night - it highlights quite well the club's historical importance. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.