pandieb

By pandieb

Petrol

I did this at work - you nearly got a photo of a petrol receipt (equally, this photo nearly got attached to my expenses claim - which may not have worked so well).

I've been trying to get an appointment rescheduled for an ongoing (minor) thing after I received the letter about the last one AFTER the actual appointment.  Having rescheduled it I was told to expect a (telephone) appointment at 09:30 today although it could be up to an hour after (we apologise for the inconvenience ]of having to clear your entire diary for most of the day]).  By 12:30 they hadn't called so I went o get some lunch.  At 13:00 they called and I was in a meeting I couldn't answer in!

And so it goes on.

At least the good thing about the clocks going back is it's lighter in the mornings for a couple of weeks.  That's about it though.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.