flavia13

By flavia13

ARE YOU LOOKING AT ME??!!!

A great Tai Chi session this morning and very much needed right now. I'm also doing a separate Mindfulness session with Mrs Gladders tomorrow afternoon, something I really need.

This afternoon it was Teddy Bear washing day, well it didn't take long but they need hand-washing as they are a bit delicate, then drying off in the airing cupboard.

This wee critter was giving me a lot of peacefulness today, him, the very shy robin (which is unusual as robins aren't usually shy) and a sparrow have been holding my attention.  I loved the coy look of this one so that is why I chose it.  He is also very picky and throws quite a few seeds out!!!

That's all for now, do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.