LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Towering

Mixed weather again today it started out dry but sadly that didn't last to long .
A busy day at work today but I did get away early mind you that was only for a trip to the dentist  to see the hygienist followed by a check up by the dentist . I was very shocked when they said it was nearly 8 years since my last visit I thought it was more like 4 but according to their records they said it was 2015  due to cancelations and then covid shut down ect. 
Thankfully not to bad a visit a good clean up and then the dentist said that despite all the fillings she was happy with them apart from the one filling that had come out during lockdown , it hadn't given me any problems so had forgot about it , she can still refill  it so a trip next month to get the filling redone .
Afterwards I met Julie at Morrisons to do the weekly shopping . While in there I spotted this tower display so decided to grab a shot of it on my mobile I must admit the  only shot I took so this will have to do for my blip.
A relaxed evening now with some general TV viewing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.