LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Flying Pumpkin

When I arrived at work this morning Claire on the burger van was flying a Pumpkin decoration so I just had to grab a shot on my mobile for my blip .
Later in the morning I had to pop out and meet Julie to register her Dads death so that the funeral could go ahead. The delay was waiting for the doctors to send the form in . All sorted now so that is one more thing sorted still a lot more to be done.

After work a quick trip to meet Julie at B&M  where she was getting a few bits and then back home for all the knocks on the door from Trick or Treaters  I had picked up a couple of tubs of sweets this morning and we had a very steady flow and most of them have gone .
Watching some football now a stream of Lincolns game at home to Oxford and with half time approaching Lincoln are 1 - 0  down in a not very entertaining game .
Finally you will have to put up with me for another year as I have renewed my blip membership this evening 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.