gennepher

By gennepher

Owl

Wildlife nighttime camera
3 badgers - Ma & Pa Badger & Boy Badger
https://youtu.be/wQKsLDjiJYo?si=URsqR38P8hfS70p9

Creative is an owl painted in Procreate.

My car is the wrong time. An hour out. Yesterday I tried to alter it. Sat in the car ages trying. These things are usually reasonably easy. Not in this car. Tried going through all settings I could find, but it said the clock was automatic and set to the GPS. Then I tried touching the clock on the touchscreen. But nothing happened. So, tried googling. Google tells me that I touch the clock on the touchscreen, and that will give me an option to sort British Summertime. So, tried again. Zilch. Nothing happened.

I cannot even make the clock 10 mins fast. I always have the clock 10 mins fast to make sure I am on time. And I am not allowed to do that now because it is connected to GPS and is automatic....

Time for a cuppa...

Have your best kind of day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.