JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Going Guising.

All ready for Julie cutting my hair this morning. We had a good chat as always and I saw her latest hill walking photos. Took some photos of Emma's Hallloween  decorations then had a lazy day reading a bit more of old diaries until I went to Marks in the afternoon to food shop and treat myself to a bottle of wine. Nearly forgot sweets for guisers  but got some in Asda's. Came home for some more lazing then found I had accidently deleted this mornings photos. Nipped out with my little compact which has flash to photograph again and met Ross from next door. He was asking me about my photography when Courtney appeared in her Halloween outfit which meant that I got a much better blip than my original one.  Emma then appeared with a friend and her Mum and Dad so we were quite a gathering.  Came upstairs to process my photos. A knock on the door,  I thought perhaps it was going to  a year for guisers  but it turned out to be a delivery guy with a parcel so he got a sweet too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.