proutydwarflife

By proutydwarf

Impulse Buy....

Now, I pride myself on being immutably immune to the evil power of those devil advertisers....

I can resist the goodies left temptingly at the end of the aisle in supermarkets....

I only treat myself to the Ben & Jerry's when it's half price....

I scoff at the Christmas adverts (that start in August)....I tell Megan that she really doesn't need a plastic doll that can urinate and defecate into a real miniature disposable nappy....

I occasionally purchase a magazine....but because I want it, not because of the fifteen free gifts, deliciously shrink wrapped tantalisingly waiting to be revealed....

....and I BOGOFF only when I need enough for all the kids to have one....

That said....

Sarah told me about this advert....which is cool

So I bought this bottle....it was 89p

....I resisted buying two for £1.50 ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.