Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

I had an idea…

…or two, or three.
       Idea one - A. N. Other (No names, no Pack-drill) said the coins were interesting.
       Idea two - SILLY, as usual.  Hands up if you ever chanted, as a place-chooser "One potato, two potato, three potato, etc."  I just got this daft idea of a gang of Spanish kids chanting "Uno Peseta, dos Pesetas, tres Pesetas… … … 
       Idea three - I seldom think of/do a "series"; I had a month of "Older than me" and one of "Plaques & Plants".   I have no doubt I'll have a month's worth;  I just have NO idea how many countries I can cover?
       Additionally = practice for my "Coin shooting"; this, for instance, could use a better DoF than Camera chose.

Addendum - Courtesy of "Cowboy films" I/we got the impression that the Caudillo was the Mayor - THEN - I thought "Francisco Franco Mayor of Spain?  :¬o. NAY, according to a "well-known" interpreting site Caudillo = Leader.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.