Incredibish

By Incredibish

I know where you're hiding...

Just a shot of the sky... it's above us all the time, and mostly we fail to notice the ever changing aspect of it. Today it kind of yelled at me... maybe it had missed me. The head cold is almost gone, but not quite. Even so I had to get some air, and so we walked - probably for the last time this season because of the mud - through the fields and back again.

Janet's busy in the garden, tying stuff down or relocating it, before Ciarán lands tonight and tomorrow. I've replaced the ventilator fan in the downstairs loo; another tick in another box, and this time with a larger more powerful but quieter unit... might literally be hair-raising to sit in there now... and I've nearly finished tidying up the music server files... just in time. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.