Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

Young and in Love

Woke up feeling like I'd been hit by a truck, a truck filled with tequila. Thankfully tequila hangovers seem to subside quickly with me, and with the help of Huevos Rancheros I was back on my way. The same could not be said for Dom unfortunately who took an afternoon nap whilst Andy, Maddie and I went for a walk down the beach. Lots of photos were taken! Later we headed over for a round of crazy / mini golf won by yours truly, a much better effort than yesterdays abysmal bowling!
In the evening we cracked out the BBQ for a great final evenings spread. The weather turned beautiful if a little cold and we sat in the conservatory to enjoy the suns last rays. Good food, good conversation and a brilliant end to a wonderful week. There is very little better than good friends, good food and a few drinks!

Spending the evening watching Django again as last nights events escalated quickly and no one saw the end!

----------------

Real struggle for what to blip today. Other shots from today and the rest of the week are up on Flickr. I especially stuggled choosing between the one above, This one and This one. I'm glad I decided on colour though

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.