Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

Family Portrait

Early rise today to clean the flat before leaving. Couldn't resist taking this final shot of us all, looking very sombre a la a victorian portrait! 8 hours on the road back... must remember not to hit Manchester around rush hour!

Absolutely wicked week with amazing people. It was an absolute pleasure to hang out with them all. Any time spent with Andy is good as he lives so far away for most of the year and it was great to get to know Maddie better and to spend some time with Dom where neither of us have to worry about deadlines or exams. Thanks guys!

--------------

I've had a bit of a blip hiatus and quite a lot has happened between then and now.
I finished Musical May which I am super happy about. The challenge was really fun and was an awesome way of keeping me focused and creative during the weeks. I've taken some of my favourite shots of the year doing it and playing with the concept so please feel free to go and check it out from the beginning!

In other news:
* I'm all caught up with Back Blips (Start Here)
* Natalia has joined Blip! See her journal here
* I finished my degree! I am no longer a student!
* AndyVB aka Social Photographer hit the big 365. Congratulations Andy!!!
* I have a summer job (working back at the estate agents owned by mums boyfriend)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.