SweetArt

By SweetArt

BCAM Day 29

We went to church at my work today as David is interviewing me during the Meeting :).

He’d asked me ages ago, and said to pick a Sunday in October, and as I was super busy before my trip, I chose the 29th!

Thankfully I could share some recent pics of The Salvation Army (TSA) In Lahore and talk about my family connection to TSA. All went well and his final question was “why Jesus”? Why I chose to follow Jesus.

Martin and Jon said I did really well as did many others. I’m relieved it’s over … so relieved that I had a big deep afternoon sleep, and finally feel like I’m over the jet lag.

My hibiscus is still flowering but sadly this one is on its way out. Still, enough pink for BCAM ;-).

May I ask you to kindly click on this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.