The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Natures

…………………………….abstract.

The little one wasn’t for getting up this morning so I left him with Daddy whilst I went to Zumba and had the usual cuppa…I forewent the walk along the prom. He was just dressed when I got home and I ran them up to the other grandparents as it was raining. My car arrived back early this afternoon, hopefully everything is working well and remains so…it’s been an expensive year so far!

A birthday card made this afternoon and I forced myself to take it to the post box…as it was dry I headed to the prom but didn’t get far before the rain started again. As the tide was high and breaching the far end of the prom I only went halfway before turning for home!

Todays blip was found in one of the village alleyways, I’ve double exposed it in Snapseed using the Subtract mode.

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.