The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Metal

A small visitor today, he was supposed to be going home but my car had to return to the garage when the driver discovered the fault I’d advised them of before it went in! My front drive shaft is the problem and needs replaced which can’t happen until tomorrow.

After a very wet morning this afternoon wasn’t quite so bad but with the wee one still being under the weather we had an afternoon at home. He wanted me to build a police car for some reason and luckily I had a cardboard box which was just the right size…a black pen and a flashing light aided the transformation…it’s kept him happy for hours!

A very quick blip from over the road…metal fencing both deters birds from nesting and two legged intruders!

Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting Wide Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.