SparseRunner

By SparseRunner

Newsletter

Jetlag really kicked in last night. Fresh as a daisy, I worked until 02:30, and still had trouble getting to sleep. In the morning I got up late and slowly, having to postpone my meeting with И until I'd walked Django - in the rain! After talking to И about the workshop plans and choosing between two options for her long-term employment on the project, I spent most of the rest of the day putting together the first newsletter for our software project. Although I've got programming work that needs doing, I'm too tired to concentrate sufficiently, and still needed a couple of naps during the day to keep going. After the second, I had to drag myself out to walk Django in the dark but, thankfully, it wasn't raining. Hopefully I'll get to sleep earlier tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.