Kentboy

By Kentboy

Today, sunshine.

This shot was taken today while I was waiting for my covid appointment.  I spent a few minutes watching waves crash against large stones and the stone wall.  The water still has that sandy tinge to it, but it is becoming a steely blue.  
I had thought about a lake District visit, but looked at the calendar and saw I had two appointments BP and covid vaccination, and not at the same place.  I was told the nurse had caught covid so would have to go to another pharmacy.  No appointment was needed.  Duly vaccinated and no side effects (yet.)
Tomorrow doesn't look as good weatherwise, but we'll see and then make a decision to take LD photos before the leaf colour goes.
Have a good weekend everyone and keep well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.