HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Photo of the day

I sent this one to Paul who sent me pictures of their dogs yesterday. Didn't really take any other photos today. 

It's been a busy day with dealing all sorts of stuff. My day begun with the physiotherapist. I've learned a lot! As the pain has now moved also to my hip, it means that the extra liquid in my vertebra has started to move to the correct direction. So now it's moved to more in the middle with the move / kind of s stretch I do. I will continue with that, but I'm adding another move / stretch that is supposed to push the liquid back inside of the vertebra. So the pain traveling up means that it's advancing. Isn't that just amazing? All and all I'm just happy that my knee is fine. 

Tomorrow will be rainy. Again when we have a flag day it's just gonna get wet. It's All Hallow's Day /  All Saints' Day and that's when we take candles to graves. These days there's mix of Halloween in it in some places. Halloween is making it's way to Finland too, but for that there's no specific day set, so people can celebrate that from the American Halloween to our All saints' Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.