JackyMT

By JackyMT

The wonder cleaner

 I discovered this some time ago when Paula got some grease marks on the car dashboard, she went to the local Auto Spares shop and thy recommended  this Elbow Grease. Which cleaned it off . I was reading the label and found you can use it on anything more or less so got some for myself, and It cleans hobs, worktops  sinks, in fact just about everything you can think of,  I have just cleaned all my skirting boards today with it. A few weeks ago we moved a cabinet and the skirting and corner were really bad, Paula said nothing will clean that off but my trusty Elbow Grease did. I can highly recommend it
I recommended it  Kirsty and she cleans her cooker too and was amazed with it.
We used to be able to get it from Wilko but I have to go to the Auto Spares shop in the village now (commonly know as ASK) 

Quite a nice day if a bit cold. Went to the woods Tanzy has to have short lead walks for 3 days were the vets instructions, I think it's because she was a long time under the anaesthetic, she did say it took half an hour to get one of the teeth out. I learnt a lot about dogs teeth, Apparently dogs back teeth unlike ours have 2 or 3 roots with them being carnivores. Lucky she only had front teeth removed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.