gennepher

By gennepher

Owls

Relentless rain here, never goes away.
Had to pick up some Amazon parcels from the post office. Lots of tiny little things (not food, but stuff to help my toes separate, ordered a few different ones) I cannot get at the local shops. Will try them later when I figure out how to get my feet&toes near enough my hands and fingers...

I was cold by the time I got back home, did a bit of shopping first. I had a warm coat on, maybe I need to dress like an Eskimo. I know my car has a heated front seats, so I tried diving into settings while I was out, but couldn't obviously see something. Anyway, just googled now, and I was looking in the right place, but it was complicated to set up (because there were additional settings like airflow and something else I wouldn't have a clue about) and not obvious. What is wrong with a straight forward on/off switch? So that is my next project to figure out. I haven't warmed up from being out earlier...


Wildlife nighttime camera
Cat Midnight & Fox & Badger
33secs
https://youtu.be/FS49FkJDeAo?si=elZhNZHtKTteYAKK


Creative - owls painted in Procreate

Have your best day.

Time for a cuppa...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.