1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Crafting

An afternoon of making. And now my shoulder hurts.
Chilled out morning and I did some signs for the new cooker . If people choose not to read them there could be a nasty accident!!!
Lunch in Costa . I came home and Alan fitted a metal strip at the back of the new oven.
Sunshine all day. Turning cloudy now and I hope the rain holds off for a while yet as it is no bang fireworks at the church later (4:30-6:30) I am not involved after the accident of 20 or so years ago. We don't believe the church should hold them . It is different now though with an indoor bouncy castle craft hotdogs and games. Pray all goes well and the families enjoy the evening.
Hoping for a quiet evening and thankful for a deaf dog .
I decided to prep some items for cards to be made up later

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.