1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Crafting again

Church this morning and we were on coffee. Apparently the fireworks went well last night but the person in charge of the kitchen said the dishwasher wouldn’t work ( I had no problem this morning) and the small oven refused to work ( again I had no problem this morning) . User error
After lunch I thought I would get 5he ceramic bau Les ready for 5h3 Adventures craft evening which is in a coupl,e of weeks - day we get back from our cruise actually so I have played with 3 as samples.
Ted has been limping and crying and licking his front paw. We can’t see anything but I guess it will be a vet visit tomorrow.
Now off to friends for a coffee and chat.
No reason for it but I feel so down lately and fed up with church politics. ( maybe that’s why I feel down)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.