Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

Have the Baha Men been around?

Who let the - oops - left the shears out? Ugh Ugh!!
I found these shears today, just about totally camouflaged deep in the Marlborough daisies, outside the garage, when I was trying to photograph a gorgeous purple daisy. The handles are nearly rotten.

Sad story about the purple daisy - I was absolutely determined to put a frame around it, having been sent instructions by Chrysanthemum, but Photoshop wouldn't let me into the Filter Gallery, and I couldn't finish it. Did I grind my teeth? Maybe later . . . .

I did find this rather antique looking weapon though, which must have been there for years - I've been here 12 years, and I don't recognize it. The frame around this image came with Silver Efex software, so I just had to click in the appropriate place, and hey presto.

Thank you for all the comments and enquiries over the past few days - I'm not running around yet and I'm not sure if I ever will, but the knee does seem more mobile today. Here's hoping! Still lots of couch slouching going on - LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.