Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Moo

I have also backblipped yesterday's Yes it's here again! ..... hope you will have a look ..... thanks to those who already have :-)

It has been raining all day :-(

Far too wet to go for a walk :-(

Hope it's better tomorrow!

Thought I'd have a bit of a play for Silly Saturday in memory of Admirer :-)

Thanks to 60plus for hosting this month :-)

This is my little metal cow that I found in a shop years ago & just had to buy! I think she's great with her specs on the end of her nose!

To make her silly I had a bit of a fartnarkle which always cheers me up .... hope she makes you smile :-)

Extra - original image.

Woke feeling a bit fragile from the Covid booster yesterday but I'm feeling a bit better now :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend ... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.