I Witness

By KangaZu

Silly Saturday ...

... blowing raspberries at the (peanut) table!

I was thrilled to see Mr. Chips out in the back yard today.  I can't say he was all that thrilled to see me though by the looks of things ... even with all the peanuts given to him!  (I secretly think he does indeed like me!)

The weather was nice enough for us to get up to Jacobsburg for an afternoon walk.  I think the temp was around 45° F on the start of the walk but warmed up rather nicely (55°F) by the time we were done.  We walked two different portions of the park today looking for all sorts of silly things.  And, although, we did see some silly stuff ... like a strange sock hanging in a tree ... I simply had to post this silly chipmunk.  It won't be long now before they are in hibernation until next spring.  Please view full screen.

Many thanks to 60plus for hosting this first Saturday in November.  And for davidc for coordinating the hosts in memory of the beloved Admirer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.