flavia13

By flavia13

THE DALLAM ESTATE MILNTHORPE

Hubby and I went over to Morecambe today to see Mum.  We had a lovely visit, whilst there we had a visit from my Sister, her boyfriend, my Niece and her two sons.  That was a lovely surprise as we have seen Emma and her sons for ages (see extras). 

The weird positions they put themselves in whilst playing on their phones is hilarious.  They are sooo good though.  They didn't stay on their phones for long we ended up making up things with Lego - guess who had the worse thing - yep me!!!!??? They, and their Mum, can make things so quickly and so well - mine are awful, but funny.

On the way home we stopped off at the Layby on the A6 by the Dallam Estate.  No signs of the deer today but I do love this tree and have photographed it before and it always looks a  bit different.  

That's all from me for today, do take care and stay safe and I will see you  all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.