flavia13

By flavia13

SOUP AND SANDWICH COMBO

BACK BLIPPED,

A busy day today.  Started off with a much needed Tai Chi session via zoom.  Then we had lunch.  Now it wasn't really sunny but a small glimpse of sun through some coloured glass made me take G's lunch over and take a shot of it.  I just had the soup and Hubby just a sandwich.

Then this afternoon I went to the Grange & District Society's Camera Club meeting, of which I'm now a committee member- eeekkk!  Basically at the moment this really means that I'm the tea lady and help with committee decisions, that's all.  We had a talk by a fellow member Seppo Hakinnen who is Finnish and takes classes about creativity and photography as an art form.  

That's all for today.  Do take care everyone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.